Monday, February 16, 2026

Losers Ball

From the Epstein revelations, to the recent Munich Security Conference, the collapse of the western elites and their crooked schemes can be seen by everybody.

The US elites continue to reel from the release of the Epstein documents.

Nightmarish tales of sexual abuse of minors and women are making the rounds, as well as cannibalism and other sick acts by the Jew class and their moronic and bought off goyim.

It is clear that Epstein was running a honeypot trap operation and filmed many well-connected members of the US and EU elites in compromising and deviant sexual acts.

These elites did everything to protect this vile jew from any sort of prosecution and accountability.

They even got him a sweetheart deal where he was granted immunity for testifying-basically a ‘get out of jail free’ card. After than he continued his perverted pedophile ways.

But after some time, Jeff Epstein’s foibles finally caught up with him, and he was arrested.

Then, his apartment in NYC was raided, and inside police found many pictures of women and underage girls, as well as fake passports and jewelry.

It seems like he had an escape plan ready to go, but couldn’t realize it since his bail was denied by the judge.

Then, seeing how the elites could no longer save Epstein , they knew that it is only a matter of time before he spills the beans about them all in return for some deal.

So they had their ‘enforcers’ go into the jail Epstein was held in, and strangled him in his cell. That same night, the cameras happened to be out, as well as the lights, and the guards were not around. Very convenient.

Well, whoever did it, good riddance to a disgusting pervert.

But if after these revelations about Epstein, if the elites that took part in the sickness do not get dealt with, then the release of all these files is a waste of time.

The federal government cannot simply leave all this to the victims to deal with and chase after well-heeled perverts worldwide.

Pam Bondi, Donnie’s US attorney general, at a recent hearing where she was grilled about the Epstein files and whether anything will be done to prosecute the offenders, started whining about how this would be ‘anti-semitic.’

How so, though? It’s interesting how Pam said that this is ‘anti-semitic,’ which suggests Jewish involvement, and therefore she wants to protect Jews. So we can infer from Pam’s outburst that many of Jeffrey Epstein’s clients are Jewish?

Oy vey! Say it ain’t so, Pam!

Skip over to the recently-held Munich Security Conference, where disgruntled, incompetent EU and US losers were flailing around in all direction trying to come up with something to cover up their massive failures in ukraine, and their economies.

From NATO Secretary General telling everyone about his conversation with a dog in ukraine, to Marco Rubio’s delusions about recreating the US empire and throwing in canards about civilization, freedom, and human rights, it seems like the collective west is having an identity crisis, and a mental breakdown.

There is nothing the west can do to turn around ukraine’s misfortunes. They all know that Russia has prevailed here.

As far as Iran goes, the US is once again miscalculating. It is overestimating its own strength while underestimating Iran. This has happened twice now, and US is none the wiser for it.

The US is especially convinced that its way of war is proper and good, when it’s really not.

Like the EU, the US lacks the means, technology, and the know-how to fight a real modern war.

US has lost every conflict since 1945. And the ‘wars’ it fought in Iraq and Afghanistan were just high intensity police operations.

But instead of relaxing its weaknesses and dealing with them, the US establishment just sweeps it all under a rug, and doubles down on the same old discredited and worn-out theories and deluded view of itself as the most powerful country on earth, which the US never was.

As for the EU bureaucrats, no matter how much they whine about Trump, no matter how much the EU elites don’t like him, and no matter how much the rank and file EU citizenry criticizes Trump, they all kiss his ass, and defer to every stupid US wish and whim-hence why the EU is an irrelevant, broke joke these days. They all want-and think-that the US military can protect them. But the US military cannot do so. All these EU member state presidents, premiers, and foreign secretaries know this. This reality sits in the back of their minds, eating away at them. They know that they are practically defenseless.

Neither the US or EU realize the scale of what has happened in ukraine. Neither one realizes how much out of their depth and league they are militarily and economically when it comes to Russia.

The losses and humiliations that the entire combined west has sustained are astronomical.

And the west has no answers for any of this, except pretending, PR, and cheap propaganda peddled by the kiev regime, whose time is almost up.

The level of anger, frustration, professional envy and hatred against Russia in the west is profound.

Russia was supposed to be a weak, backward country who was supposed to break after a few months, yet it is the western economies and militaries that are broken, and have been exposed as empty shells and paper tigers.

Donnie himself can see that Russia has won in ukraine, but what he now wants Russia to do, is kindly pack up and go home so he can manage the results in ukraine his own way. He doesn't want Russia to be declaring any victories. That's America's job-even when it loses. The Penta-goons basically want to sweep Russia's victory under the rug like they did with all their own failures for the past 4 years. They want Russia to fall on its sword for the sake of fragile western egos. This is donnie’s master plan, and he thinks it's realistic.

Eventually, the US and the west will have to have their moment of comeuppance, and get knocked down some notches.

This has to happen. There will be an inflection point, and a final reckoning. Whether this happens in Iran or Russia or China, we shall see. But it is inevitable that a showdown is looming, and that we haven’t seen the worst of it yet. Ukraine is just a warm-up. The US and EU will have to experience major loss, but they will not go down peacefully. This was never an option. Not after being on top for 500 years.

When the fateful moment does come, the results for the US and EU are not going to be good.

The Epstein revelations, failures in ukraine, and economic woes have exposed the western elites as degenerate, inept fools and freaks.

The curtains, window-dressing, and lipstick of freedom, democracy, and human rights have all come off, and all the ugly has been revealed.

The rest of the world can see it all.

Friday, January 9, 2026

Peace Deal Circus

The flurry of activity surrounding the ukrainian ‘peace deal’ continues. 

From all sorts of presented points, to frenzied meetings at Donnie’s estate in the shithole called Florida, everyone is scrambling to put their two cents in. Russians insist on root causes and realities, and will not accept a deal without these all being addressed.

The failed Kiev regime is on its last legs and is desperate to keep its head above water. 

The EU is circling the drain, is financially broke, and in a panic at seeing its plans and initiatives made irrelevant.

The US is busy trying to lose on its own terms, as usual. 

Trump doesn’t really want a peace deal.

He wants to prevent Russia from winning outright on the battlefield, because if this happens, the entire west will be humiliated beyond reckoning and the rest of the world will see it.

The consequences of this will be historical and far-reaching.

A Russian victory in the field, and forcing Kiev into a surrender, will destroy NATO from within and the world’s faith in the west as a safe haven for finances and investments. Trust in western institutions will erode, as smaller countries will naturally take up new interest in the winner, and flock to it; together with their business and money.

No one likes a loser, and the biggest losers today are the US, EU, NATO and Kiev.

The only thing that remains to be done is for them to admit it, but the writing is already on the wall.

The US and EU regimes and its grimy elites are well-aware of this, despite their lies, thieving, disinformation and skull-duggery.

Those client states and vassals who cling to the US and EU will by default go down with them. There is no lifeline in the west to be had.

But the US will never surrender its hegemony and its perceived right to global military and economic supremacy. It will always seek to maintain this by hook, crook, and murder; and at others expense. 

The US cannot be accommodated. It must be whittled down to size by whatever means Russia can muster, and kept there. But it must be done. Let's all remember that this isn't just about ukraine. Ukraine is just a small symptom of a much bigger western ailment.

For those who were around in the late 1980s and early 1990s, remember these two stupid things called perestroika and glasnost? For all the cuddly paeans to peace and a new way forward, agreements signed, and promises made, what did the US do after the USSR went away?

It promptly turned on Russia when it sensed the slightest weakness. 

There is no way the US will live on this planet as an equal, or in anyone's shadow. This would erode the US elites power, image, and their ill-gotten fortunes. And they don't give a rat's ass about what they can or cannot do. The don’t care that they have no more cards to play. They will seek to do what they want and must, no holds barred. Limits don't matter. They don't care about their limits. They are insane.

And dragging this out using some suggested working groups simply idles away the time. The proposed working groups sound like Minsk 2 revisited. All this is designed to keep Russia from winning outright. 

And what if the democrats come in? They will scuttle, sabotage, and kill whatever Donnie was doing. So there's that. Does Russia feel like going back to square one, or no square at all?

Russia can continue the SMO, but hopefully it isn't 'slowing things down' behind the scenes in any way to placate Donnie and give time to these working groups and buy ukraine and the west time to devise a means at cutting down Russian progress. 

Because hose western fuckers will exploit this process to drag things out and scheme in the shadows against Russia in the meantime. Russians must not give them this time. Make them see and feel that there is a time limit, that a clock is running somewhere, and that there is no snooze button (ceasefires or freezes). 

An agreement on Russian terms with the US and EU is highly doubtful, and should not be expected. 

The US and EU will not give up their status, or what’s left of it, to Russia or anyone else.

What will most likely happen, is that at the last moment Donnie will say that there is just too much difference between Russia and US and that the US cannot agree to what Russia wants.

There is another elephant in the room in all this that no one wants to talk about, or hasn’t realized yet.

The requirement for ratification of any deal for it to become law in the US is what will prevent any agreement on ukraine.

It doesn't matter what points are discussed or agreed upon. Russia will insist on such ratification. But if the agreement isn't ratified by congress, as well as the EU, NATO and Kiev, it will be useless and Russia will not cease military operations until it is ratified.

And forget the UN, as well. Too many permanent UNSC members are rabidly anti-Russian and will veto any deal they don't like. So considering these two things, all these plans and talks are all about tricking Russia into accepting a watered down, bad deal, or a deal that can be exited at anytime by ukraine and its backers, just like JCPOA. Because only such deals will be ratified by western regimes as law. But Russia will never accept such an outcome

There are simply too many hurdles for there to be any agreement.

Then Russia will have no choice but to go for that total victory, and the west will just have to sit and watch.